Teaching means never stop learning

The Australian Financial Review interviewed me for its Education section a few months back.  In it, I was asked to describe my best and/or worst career move to date.

I am very philosophical and have taken learnings from all my career moves – the good, the bad and the ugly.

I have had some difficult jobs that I did not love, worked for people I did not respect and yet the experience made me who I am today, better able to help other people and organisations in times of success and adversity.

Leave a Reply

